Rain… A good thing for good unusual pictures

Hi !

Here in Austria, we have got so much rain and wind over the past weeks, that I can not stand the weather any more. I had cancelled at least 4 shootings on location… I will catch them up somehow, but when?

I simply want to leave to one place where the sun never stops to shine. California ? Florida ? Spain ? Greece ? Portugal ?

Anyway, I have to cope with this and it brought me to the following idea : Can we use bad conditions, I mean bad weather, a as main factor to achieve great shots ?

Hummm… sounds like a coming up project. unless the sun comes back !!!!

More to come…

Leave a Reply

