TOPAZ ReSTyle — A few exemple

Another attempt with my new plug-in TOPAZ which I really do like.
I am really impressed how pictures are affected, and I mean it in a positive way. There are hundreds presets you can modify (opacity, colors,etc…) and the nice thing is that you only need a few minutes to understand how the all thing work.

As I am not a huge fan of spending hours in front of my computer, I try to make the shot in the camera.
That being said, I know that you can get more of shot by adjusting clarity, contrasts, tonality, and so on…

Before :

BCN - Barcelona Airport, Spain

After :

BCN - Barcelona Airport, Spain

Here few links related :

Frank Doorhof presents TOPAZ FILTERS

Videos from TOPAZ about TOPAZ  RESTYLE

And a last one from Mike Moats

Leave a Reply

