Go to the NOgoes !

They say “don’t shoot in the bright sun at midday !”

I do.

They say “Landscapes should be shot in colors!

I don’t

They say “Do not over process your shots!!!

I do. When it makes sense.

And here is the result :

Ramsau, Austria, 2013

No Photoshop. I used 100% Alien Skin Exposure. And it took me 2 Minutes to get this.

At this point I have to say that I use a light meter which enables me to get a perfect exposure in the camera.

One thought on “Go to the NOgoes !

Leave a Reply

