My fourth HDR-Attempt !

It was already dark as my wife asked me to shoot the harbor and the fog coming up. HDR is the solution. I took 6 shots to get this one. Postprod done in NIK + CS5 (Contrasts).

Lagos, Portugal, June 2013

(Shot in Lagos, Portugal – june 2013)

Coming up :

I am working on special posts series about LEARN FROM YOUR FAILURES, since I had a shooting (TFP in Vienna) this saturday with (too) many failed pictures. Don’t worry, I have managed to have great shots too, and my model is happy. But I could have done more Wow shots, and I have decided to write about this experience : what did go wrong or not as good as expected + what I will do better next time !

đŸ™‚

That’s a learning process I am going to share with you. So stay tuned !

Have a good light,

more to come…

Leave a Reply

