How do I select my best shots ?

20131005-20131005-DSC_7573

Guess what?

I have already sent my selected pictures and now, I see one I love. This is not one she might have choosen because she stands wrapped under a cover in the sun to get warm. But this kind of pseudo snaps are interesting.

They are great or bad.

This one rocks. She is lit with a quadra with a Maxilit which provides a lot of light pretty much concentrated and I used a slower shutterspeed to create this highkey feel.

Here is my tip : TAKE YOUR TIME AND REVISIT YOUR SHOTS AFTER A WHILE BEFORE YOU SELECT THEM !

2 thoughts on “How do I select my best shots ?

Leave a Reply

