California… Question 1

I now start to edit my pictures in LR2.

Yes, LR2, not 3 or 4 but 2 since it works very well and I do not see what I would have more when I figure that make a lot of corrections with NIK Softwares and CS5 when needed.

California, Nov 2013

I have posted articles about gears, smartphones and co… So now, I think we could play together!

Is there anyone here who can figure out if this pic was shot with a smartphone or a dslr ?

Tomorrow I will post the answer.

By the way, if someone knows the name of the place… please tell me. I remember it’s in the orange county, but where exactly?

more to come…

One thought on “California… Question 1

Leave a Reply

