Where is this ?

California 2013

I am the kind of guy who could travel around the globe and, thousands of miles away from my home, I would maybe shoot a smashed tin of Coke.
And the simple reason is that in that very moment, there’s nothing more important than this. And I do not need to shoot the sunset, there are bunches of them in the internet. Unless I feel like I have to. Because this sunset becomes the most important thing on Earth.

Well, this shot was shot in the most important street of this most important city of the most important country. In that very moment.

😉

More to come…

Leave a Reply

