From My Windows

As the city landscape in the US is pretty different as in Austria where I have settled down.

I love to shoot the towns from my window. I remember great shots from Chicago or Paris, FR.
This is a rare moment where I can concentrate myself and contemplate each part of the city down in front of me: the people going down the streets, the shops, the traffic…

I took this shot in San Francisco, CA from our room on the 25th floor. I used my iPad and this brilliant app called snapseed.

image.jpeg

More to come…

 

3 thoughts on “From My Windows

Leave a Reply

