Last One Night Stand !

Sans titre

I love to shoot fashion stuff. But along the way I feel the need to go back to what is really interesting me and to focus on it. Stories!

You may not like the picture above and you will certainly notice a few technical things to improve and that’s OK. I did this shot years ago with friends of mine and I had not really knowledges about f-stops or what so ever.

The fun came from the idea germing for weeks in my mind : what ? Where ? Who ? How ? The picture is the achievement of this process. And I guess you have watched the picture and you thought something more than “sweet” or “horrible” about it.

This is what I really love to do : I will give assignements to my self and let my imagination roll…

And this a thing you also can try : be creative !

More to come…

2 thoughts on “Last One Night Stand !

Leave a Reply

