Flowers

I am not the guy crazy about flowers but so is my wife !

A nice portrait of her is to shoot her with things that have a connection to her.  In her case flowers.

We went for a walk with the idea to take some flowers back home. I could not resist to make shot. It’s so her ! And what a nice background.
As a photog shooting for fun, I always look models for TFP in Vienna. And whenI don’t shoot TFP, I shoot my friends and relatives !

Flowers
(shot with a NIKON D80, light is metered by the camera on her face, process in CC for the skin and tinting in NIK Analog Efex Pro 2)

Have a nice weekend !

more to come…

Leave a Reply

