Dancers

What I like about dancers is their control over their body.

It’s amazing. I can’t even touch my toes… The thing is the mix of a person + a shape + a light. And when on stage you can add music.

I am looking for models based in Vienna (TFP or Payjob if qualifications justify the costs) who can dance (ballet or modern) for shootings.

Joe McNally is a great photographer and he has shot many dancers. I have found a video in the internet with many of his pictures.

Enjoy!

More to come…

Leave a Reply

