Breaking the news: GUEST BLOG is coming up !

Hi guys !

Along the way I got lucky enough to get to know photographers from all over the world. Internet in a very great tool for that. In flickr, I have met my buddy  Pete Glogiewicz. I love his pictures, they are funny, original, I love the ideas behind the shots… So, I kindly asked him if he would accept to write a few words about him and his work on this blog, and he said yes ! So stay tuned, it will be online Sunday evening !

 

more to come…   🙂

Leave a Reply

