It’s Miss K Again !

Oh man, I d’love to have more time to shoot and edit my pictures. my head is so full of ideas and I am afraid of them will be kept inside and never be on prints…

Torn between family and job, I took me ages to edit selected pictures of Miss K. I played a lot with Analog Efex Pro. Miss K and I had this TFP-Shooting in my rented studio in Vienna for 6 or 7 months back from now… Wow! Time flies.

I hope you enjoy and if you have any question in regard Analog Efex Pro, let me know.

Have a nice Weekend !

Miss K

Miss K

Miss K

Miss K

More to come…

One thought on “It’s Miss K Again !

Leave a Reply

