Websites

A question I often get per email or here on my blog is : “Marc, how should I build my site?”
Actually a tricky question for me. Tricky because I am not a website designer but just a passionnate guy. Now, I have built my blog on my own and, and this was important I did not want to spend too much time and money on it.

So I anwered with guidelines like this : keep it clean, simple and easy.

Last wednesday, the Kelbyone guys did a live show about this and in the meanwhile, it’s online. Please check this video and share my post for those who might be interested as well.

http://kelbytv.com/thegrid/2015/04/30/the-grid-website-critiques-episode-190/

Have a nice labor day!

 

More to come

Leave a Reply

