Happy Accidents

Hi gang !
Tonight I would like to begin this post with an apology. I love shooting pictures ans share my experience so you guys can benefit from my learning path. But I know, I have been quite busy those last weeks and I have had no free time to dedicate to my blog, at least not as much as I wanted to.

So I am back tonight to comment this shot :

Susane Arlt

This is a 3 lights setup. 2 Behind the sofa (Elinchrom Quadra with no modifier) + a white beauty dish with a grid. But… The strobes did not fire… 🙂

The Nikon Dƒ has the same quality as a D4 and this picture is the result os what happens when you just play around in LR as the original picture was almost black! The Wb goes crazy because the light out of the beauty dish is tungsten and the rest is 5000K…

I like it! It’s funky, it’s interesting. It is absolutely not what I was expecting but still I like the result…

more to come…

Leave a Reply

