Nikon D5

Hi Guys !

The D5 is about to be on the market and I many of my FB contacts think it’s a great toy like automotive photographer Tim Wallace for instance.

Well, again, the main question is : Do I really need this ?

I am a strobist. Do I need 3 millions ISO ?

And do I need this too ?

Maybe if you love to shoot wildlife in the dark, but when you shoot women (or men) in the studio like I do on TFP Basis in Vienna (Wien), trust me : you don’t ! This is definitely a great toy for war or sport photographers. But for me ? No.

Cool, I have just saved a few grants !  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

