It’s about how I fly…

image

Hi guys!
Some of you already know that I almost died 25 years ago in an helicopter crash. Without the professionalism of the pilot and a lot of luck – as he told me – I would not be typing this post tonight.

I took me a while to fly again with no fear, without getting anxious because turbulences and unfamiliar noises. But I now am fine. As a ritual, I often shoot some “funny” snapshots when I am travelling, thanking my angel and my lucky star.

This one above was shot 5 minutes ago and  I guess the fellows left and right to me think I am crazy. This is the first time ever I write a post with my cellphone while the beast of iron and steel is taking off heading to Vienna and  leaving Amsterdam behind. 😉

More to come…

Leave a Reply

