It’s I Love Colors !

Hi Everyone !

Still trying to shoot ways to shoot I haven’t followed before using saturated colors and movements !
Miss D

Diana is a very kind model who loves modeling. Although this shot is all about her hair and movement, we did not have any music playing. She preferred it this way and it was good for me too so I could not get so easily distracted. You know : focussing on ƒ stops and strobes… First I did not like the fact you don’t see both eyes. But somehow I prefer it like this for now.

What do you think ?

More to come…

Leave a Reply

