3 x 4 Format

Hi!

I love the 2×3 for landscapes.

But when it comes down to shoot in portrait mode, I really prefer the 3×4 format.

As I don’t have (the means) a Hasselblad, I crop my pictures in LR as I already wanted it during my shoot.

These two pictures were shot during a walk in Jesolo, Italy a few days ago in order to continue our tradition to have a shoot (at least one) when we are on vacation. An it was also the the opportunity to inaugurate my new tripod.

The woman on the picture looks good, but I… well, but OK, we need slices of our history so when we are very (really) old, we have something to remember.

Isn’t it what it is all about actually ?

Merde La CGT existe encore !

ƒ/5,6 – 1/125 – 100mm Zeiss – iso 200 – M-mode (above and below)

Just the two of us!

Leave a Reply

